Contact & adressen

Daxivin – vin vivant

loods / opslag:
Isaac Gogelweg 2
1051DB Amsterdam-Westerpark

Marnix Rombaut
 +31 6 25 032 032 | marnix@daxivin.nl

Niels Huijbregts
+31 6 1502 8054 | niels@daxivin.nl

WINKELS MET DAXIWIJNEN
Amsterdam
Angolo Vinoso, Kostverlorenstraat 29 | angolovinoso
l’Atelier du champagne,
Rokin 91 | latelierduchampagne.nl
Avondmarkt, 
De Wittenkade 94-96 | deavondmarkt.nl
Benelux Wine Co, Tweede Anjeliersdwarsstraat 15 | beneluxwine.com
Broodbakkerij Ex,
Waddenweg 8, A’dam-Noord | ex op insta
Bureau Wijn West, 
Admiraal de Ruijterweg 325  | bureauwijn.nl
Bureau Wijn Oost,
Eerste Van Swindenstraat 469 | bureauwijn.nl
Chateau Karlito,
Van der Pekstraat 71  | karlito op insta
Chenin Chenin,
Hazenstraat 60  | chenin-chenin.nl
Craft Wine,
Frans Halsstraat 35 (De Pijp) | craftwine.nl
Drankerij,
Pretoriusstraat 1 |drankerij.nl
Fiasco,
Willemstraat 141 | fiascowines.com
Fromagerie Abraham Kef
, Marnixstraat 192 | &
Fromagerie Abraham Kef, Czaar Peterstraat 137 | abrahamkef.nl
Kef Proeflokaal, Van der Pekplein 1b, A’dam-Noord | abrahamkef.nl
Levain et le vin,
Jan Pieter Heijestraat 168 | levainetlevin.com
Potagie, Mauritskade 111 | potagie.nl
Rommedoe, Zonneplein | rommedoe_noord
Shula Deli,
Tweede van der Helststraat 17 | shula-deli.nl
Sterk,
De Clerqstraat 7 | sterk.amsterdam
Troppo, Binnen Dommersstraat 22-24 | troppogiovane.nl
Wachtlokaal,
Landsmeerderdijk 193 | wachtlokaal
Willicroft,
Spiegelgracht 30 | willicroft
Wijnhuis.Amsterdam,
Koninginneweg 255 | wijnhuis.amsterdam
The Wine Spot,
Admiraal de Ruyterweg 43 | thewinespot.nl
Amersfoort
Nieuw Mos, Leusderweg 27  | nieuwmos.nl
Den Haag

Bartine, Piet-Heinstraat 72A | bartine.co
Omni Ferments, 
Pieterstraat 6 | omniferments.com
Vino Vero, Weimarstraat 36 | vinovero.nl
Leiden
Cave de la Lune, Herenstraat 3 | cavedelalune.nl
Rotterdam
Chateautjes, Zwart Janstraat 136A |chateautjes.nl
Utrecht

SEC Wines, Oudegracht a/d werf 34 | barsec.nl

WIJNBARS & RESTAURANTS MET DAXI-WIJNEN

Amsterdam-Noord
Café Modern, Meidoornweg 2 | modernamsterdam.nl
De Ceuvel
, Korte Papaverweg 4  | De Ceuvel
Coba,
Schaafstraat 4 | coba-taqueria.com
FC Hyena,
Aambeeldstraat 24 | fchyena.nl
Hotel de Goudfazant,
Aambeeldstraat 10 H  | hoteldegoudfazant.nl
Kikkie, Prinsengracht / Prinsenstraat 30 | kikkie.amsterdam
Liever Hier,
Nieuwendammerdijk 413 | instagram.com/liever_hier
Skatecafé, 
Gedempt Hamerkanaal 42 | skatecafe.nl
Skatepark-Noord, Aambeeldstraat 12 | gonoord.com
Vuurtoreneiland | vuurtoreneiland.nl
Amsterdam-overig
4850, Camperstraat 48-50 | 4850.nl
101Gowrie,
Govert Flinckstraat 326HS | 101gowrie.com
Akitsu,
Rozengracht 228 | akitsu-amsterdam.nl
Bar Centraal
,
Ten Katestraat 6 | barcentraal.nl
Bar du Champagne, Rokin 91 | latelierduchampagne.nl
Belle Ami, Kostverlorenkade 70 | belleami.nl
Box Sociaal, Plantage Middenlaan 30A | boxsociaal.com
Café Binnenvisser, Bilderdijkstraat 36 | binnenvisser.nl
Café-Restaurant Amsterdam,
Watertorenplein 6 | cradam.nl
DS De School,
 Jan van Breemenstraat 1 | deschoolamsterdam
Entrepot, Entrepot 8 | restaurantentrepot.nl
Fabus Winebar,
De Clercqstraat 105H | fabuswineandfood.com
Fijnkost Vondelpark
, Zocherstraat 10 | fijnkost.nl/vondelpark
GlouGlou, 2e Van der Helstraat 3 | glouglou.nl
Kikkie van de Prinsensluis, Hoekje Prinsengracht / Prinsenstraat | kikkie.amsterdam
La Maria, Vechtstraat 79 | restaurantlamaria.com
La Dilettante, Saenredamstraat 37 | ladilettante.amsterdam
Le Cœur, Hartenstraat 24-1 | lecoeur.nl
Otto Volante, Overtoom 534  | ottovolante.nl
Plantage, Plantage Kerklaan 36 | caferestaurantdeplantage.nl
VRR (Rosa & Rita),
Conradstraat 471 | vrr.rest
Yellow House
, Dantzigerbocht 45-R | yellowhouse.amsterdam

Brummen (Gld):
Kasteel Engelenburg, Eerbeekseweg 6 | engelenburg.com

Den Haag
Bartine, Herengracht 11  | bartine.co
Basaal,
Dunne Bierkade 5 | restaurantbasaal.nl
De Kade, Dunne Bierkade 1A | dekade.online
Le Petit Quartier, Van Hoytemastraat 96 | petit-quartier.nl
Portfolio, Prinsestraat 36 | portfolio-restaurant.nl

Harderwijk
Savage, Bruggestraat 4 | Savage

Leersum
Parc Broekhuizen / Voltaire, Broekhuizerlaan 2 | parcbroekhuizen.nl

Leiden
Goeswijn, Choorlammersteeg 1|wijnbargoeswijn.nl

Rotterdam

Kaapse Maria, Mauritsweg 52 | kaapsemaria
Bar Cult | bar.cult

Tilburg
Tokobar, Nieuwlandstraat 55 | tokobar.com

Heilbron (D)
Hotel Altes Theater, Lauffener Str. 2 | hotel-altes-theater-heilbronn.de

And then there is
insta & facebook

info@daxivin.nl
KvK 34222426
bank: NL32 TRIO 0198063180 Daxivin
BTW / VAT number NL 8213.32.089 B01

Bij bestellingen zijn onze leveringsvoorwaarden van toepassing.