Daxivin Rombaut & Huijbregts

loods / opslag:
M3 / Isaac Gogelweg 2
1051 DB Amsterdam-West
google maps
info@daxivin.nl
KvK 34222426
bank: NL32 TRIO 0198063180 Daxivin

Marnix Rombaut
+31 6 2503 2032
marnix@daxivin.nl

Niels Huijbregts
+31 6 1502 8054
niels@daxivin.nl

Bij bestellingen zijn onze leveringsvoorwaarden van toepassing.

WINKELS
Amsterdam
De Avondmarkt, De Wittenkade 94-96, Amsterdam deavondmarkt.nl
Bakkerij MAMA / Concept of Life, Domineeslaan 31, Zwanenburg | Bakkerij MAMA
Bureau Wijn, Admiraal de Ruijterweg 325  | bureauwijn.nl
Fromagerie Abraham Kef
, Marnixstraat 192, Amsterdam | &
Fromagerie Abraham Kef, Czaar Peterstraat 137, Amsterdam | abrahamkef.nl
Kef proeflokaal, Van der Pekplein 1b, Amsterdam-Noordabrahamkef.nl
Levain et le vin, Jan Pieter Heijestraat 168, Amsterdam | levainetlevin.com
The Wine Spot,
Admiraal de Ruyterweg 43 | thewinespot.nl
Amersfoort
Natuurwinkel Amersfoort, Leusderweg 27, Amersfoort  | natuurwinkelamersfoort.com
Den Haag
Vino Vero, Weimarstraat 36 | vinovero.nl

RESTAURANTS, WIJNBARS

Amsterdam-Noord
Café Modern, Meidoornweg 2 |modernamsterdam.nl
Ceuvel, Korte Papaverweg 4 | De Ceuvel
Hotel de Goudfazant,
Aambeeldstraat 10 H | hoteldegoudfazant.nl
Kebec, tt Melaniaweg 12 | Kebec
Kef Proeflokaal,
Van der Pekplein 1b | Kef.nl
Lokaal Spaanders, 
Zonneplein 4 | lokaalspaanders.nl
Skatecafé, 
Gedempt Hamerkanaal 42 | skatecafe.nl
Amsterdam-overig
4850, Camperstraat 48-50 | 4850.nl
101Gowrie,
Govert Flinckstraat 326HS | 101gowrie.com
Akitsu,
Rozengracht 228 | akitsu-amsterdam.nl
Bar Centraal
,
Ten Katestraat 6 | barcentraal.nl
Belle Ami, Kostverlorenkade 70 | belleami.nl
Box Sociaal, Plantage Middenlaan 30A | boxsociaal.com
Café Binnenvisser, Bilderdijkstraat 36| binnenvisser.nl
DS De School, Jan van Breemenstraat 1 | deschoolamsterdam
Fijnkost Vondelpark, Zocherstraat 10 | fijnkost.nl/vondelpark
Fijnkost Westerpark, Van Limburg Stirumplein 18 | fijnkost.nl/westerpark
GlouGlou, 2e Van der Helstraat 3 | glouglou.nl
Jacobsz, Ringdijk 1 | jacobsz.amsterdam
La Maria, Vechtstraat 79 | restaurantlamaria.com
Pizzakamer, 2e Van der Helststraat | pizzakamer.nl
Schuurman Oomkens Grassotti, Overtoom 558 | schuurmanoomkensgrassotti.nl

Brummen (Gld):

Kasteel Engelenburg, Eerbeekseweg 6, Brummen | engelenburg.com

Den Haag
Portfolio, Prinsestraat 36 | portfolio-restaurant.nl
De Kade, Dunne Bierkade 1A | dekade.online

Doetinchem
Stadsboerin | stadsboerindoetinchem.nl

Harderwijk
Savage, Bruggestraat 4 | Savage

Leersum
Parc Broekhuizen, Broekhuizerlaan 2, Leersum | parcbroekhuizen.nl

Rotterdam
Bar Bistro Belén, Middellandplein 16A bistrobelen.nl
Kaapse Maria, Mauritsweg 52 | kaapsemaria
Restaurant de Jong
, Raampoortstraat 38 | restaurantdejong.nl
The Millèn, Weena 686 | restaurantthemillen.nl

And then there is
instagram & facebook